FORUMula1.com - F1 Forum

Discuss the sport you love with other motorsport fans

Introduce yourself, go on, don't be shy!
By lcemanDub
Hello, the names Dylan, I'm 23 and I am Canadian. I am currently a student living in Guelph, Ontario, by way of Vancouver, BC...hailing from Halifax, NS. Right, boring.

I like Formula 1. You all like Formula 1. We should get along! Not much of an intro'er, so ask me questions, I'll be happy to answer.

I hope not to be a flash in the pan, but a regular poster.

And finally, does anyone know if Yahoo! is bringing back their Fantasy Grand Prix after last years hiatus?

And finally finally, I am a grammar nazi...I apologize in advance :director:

Cheers!
By geetface9
I'm a grammar nazi too so we'll get along just fine. There is a thread on one of the boards about f1 fantasy racing. The site is fantasyf1game.net One of the admins made a league or w/e with the forumula1.com name so you should be able to find that easily. He said the password was qwerty. However, I don't think one can create 2011 teams yet but the site says it's opening in February so hopefully within a few days.
By texasmr2
Grammar Nazi's automatically get a 'fishin trip' as they do not bode well here so in that context do a search for texmix:D . Other than that welcome, I think? :hehe:

ps,
How many error's can you find in my post? :wink:
By lcemanDub
Grammar Nazi's automatically get a 'fishin trip' as they do not bode well here so in that context do a search for texmix:D . Other than that welcome, I think? :hehe:

ps,
How many error's can you find in my post? :wink:

Ur kut. Haha.

And thanks, good to be here, I think? We'll see.
By texasmr2
You will enjoy the banter and this is the best F1 forum so good choice :) .
By darwin dali
Canadian, eh?
Robin Williams: Canada's like a loft apartment over a really great party. :hehe:

Welcome!
By vlad
Canada is for sure a country I would like to visit... :)
Welcome! Long live grammar! :hehe:
By What's Burning?