FORUMula1.com - F1 Forum

Discuss the sport you love with other motorsport fans

Introduce yourself, go on, don't be shy!
Hi everybody... :)

I'm an architecture student from Montenegro, just finishing my degree with a fabulous project... I'm designing a F1 race track, so I need technical support, due to the lack of appropriate literature. If you would kindly suggest the section to start a discussion of this kind [normative, parameters etc in racetrack design] it would be of great assistance in my further work.

p.s. I also have to mention that this is my first time ever to actually participate in a forum as an active member, so any kind of help is welcome :)

Drazen
Dobrodosao, Drazene! Nadam se da ce ti se svidjeti ovdje, jer je forum prava mala Pandorina kutija! :wink:

Now on english; Welcome, mate, I hope you will find the informations you need here, it's an interesting project, I must say. :wavey:
Dobrodosao, Drazene! Nadam se da ce ti se svidjeti ovdje, jer je forum prava mala Pandorina kutija! :wink:

Now on english; Welcome, mate, I hope you will find the informations you need here, it's an interesting project, I must say. :wavey:

Hvala vlad, nadam se da cu prikupiti sve potrebne informacije, i da ce vam se dopasti moj projekat kad ga zavrsim... Bicete mi prvi kriticari :)
Welcome to our humble forum.

Q, when you say that you're designing an F1 track, does it include the support buildings or just the track?